im new to this who will sign for sure

Need help? Tips? Tricks? This is the place to ask any questions related to autograph collecting. New collectors, post your questions here!
2007bucks
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

im new to this who will sign for sure

Post by 2007bucks »

Im new to this please help out as much as you can

how do you send the envelope?

what do you write to request a autograph?

who are the good signers? PLEASE TELL ME ANY THAT YOU KNOW

how do I find out when people are at a venue in advace so I can send it there in time?

how do I do it through e-mail?

where do I find e-mail addresses?

what studios can I write to for autos?

any and all help would be great cant wait to here from anyone thanks alot
crystal815

Re: im new to this who will sign for sure

Post by crystal815 »

viewtopic.php?f=117&t=5719

viewtopic.php?f=117&t=14172

viewtopic.php?f=117&t=13986

Please search the forum, all of the answers can be found usually in a sticky. There is also a seperate forum for Via Venue collecting.

Thanks {up}
Paigey012

Re: im new to this who will sign for sure

Post by Paigey012 »

Hey 2007bucks {up}

how do you send the envelope?
You can find celeb addresses that you want to send to by using the search bar at the top of the page. Just write the celeb address on the front of the envelope and add the postage. Include your letter or request, SASE (Self Addressed Stamped Envelope - an envelope with YOUR address & postage on that you put inside the envelope addressed to the celeb.) and photos (if you are sending photos with your request) and pop it in the post box.

what do you write to request a autograph?