Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Autographed pictures received from Studio Fan Mail and Celebrity Merchandise. Post your feedback here.

Moderator: admin

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 299019
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 2:50 am
Interests:
Contact:

Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by admin »

Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out preprinted autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for free. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an E-Mail (with your address) and you'll receive your P/P in due time [ugotmail] .

Image

{star} Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Amy Adams: amyadams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
{star} Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
{star} Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
{star} Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
{star} Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
{star} Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
{star} Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
{star} Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
{star} Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
{star} Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
{star} Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
{star} Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
{star} Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
{star} Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
{star} Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed O'Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alex Rodriguez: alexrodriguez@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com

Last update: July 1st 2020

Fanmail 8)
Last edited by admin on Fri Jul 31, 2015 8:41 am, edited 52 times in total.
User avatar
Jane
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 2:24 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Post by Jane »

I just wanted to let you know, that I recently tried the Eliza Dushku address but apparently it is invaild. I'm not sure if I'm the only person getting this problem though.

-Jane
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 299019
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 2:50 am
Interests:
Contact:

Post by admin »

Thank for reporting the problem Jane. The address has been removed.

Fanmail 8)
User avatar
celebrityfan
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 2424
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 5:37 am
Interests:
Contact:

Owen Wilson

Post by celebrityfan »

I've tried the Owen Wilson address, and it doesn't work for me.
:D Steph :D

Auto count: 185

Gerard Butler = The Next Bond

Visit my site! http://www.freewebs.com/celebrityfanautos

Image
Credit to: hangman
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 299019
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 2:50 am
Interests:
Contact:

Post by admin »

Thanks. The address has been removed.

Fanmail 8)
User avatar
suelynns
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:58 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Rob Lowe

Post by suelynns »

I tried the Rob Lowe address and it does not work.
Insatia
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2005 4:37 pm
Interests:
Contact:

not working..

Post by Insatia »

So far these are Undeliverable:Delivery Status Notification (Failure) for me:

zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
scottfoley@studiofanmail.com
roblowe@studiofanmail.com
forrestwhitaker@studiofanmail.com
jaleelwhite@studiofanmail.com

i sent to all so i will update on who else didnt go through for me.
User avatar
Smudge
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 250
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 1:47 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Post by Smudge »

I also found that Forest Whitakers address does not work {down}
"I was nothing more than an almost innocent bystander!"

Image

Image

http://www.freewebs.com/smudgethecollector/

http://www.myspace.com/ajpcproductions
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 299019
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 2:50 am
Interests:
Contact:

Post by admin »

Thanks guys {up}

The addresses have been removed from the list.

Fanmail 8)
freshie
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 4:10 am
Interests:
Contact:

Post by freshie »

Is Miranda Otto part of Studio Fan Mail? Heard she is.

Thanks.


Post Reply