Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Autographed pictures received from Studio Fan Mail and Celebrity Merchandise. Post your feedback here.

Moderator: admin

dgpsox44
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 8:35 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by dgpsox44 »

The Friends one does not work.
User avatar
geekjake
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 6:45 am
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by geekjake »

Friends and Lauren Graham don't work.
Anyway, thank you for your helpfulness :) (I guess this is the right word :roll: )
rycbar123
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 12:37 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by rycbar123 »

admin wrote:Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out preprinted autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for free. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an E-Mail (with your address) and you'll receive your P/P in due time.

Image

{star} Angel: angel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Friends: friends@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
{star} Krista Allen: kristaallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Gillian Anderson: gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
{star} Patricia Arquette: patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tyra Banks: tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kim Bassinger: kimbasinger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jason Biggs: jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marc Blucas: marcblucas@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Boreanaz: davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dean Cain: deancain@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neve Campbell: nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com
{star} Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
{star} Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
{star} Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
{star} Olivia D'Abo: oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Brittany Daniel: brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Benicio Del Toro: BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
{star} Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michael Clarke Duncan: michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
{star} Carmen Electra: carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rob Estes: robestes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peggy Fleming: peggyfleming@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Fox: matthewfox@studiofanmail.com
{star} Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Garner: jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com
{star} Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cuba Gooding, Jr: cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peter Graves: petergraves@studiofanmail.com
{star} Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
{star} Sean Hayes: seanhayes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Catherine Hicks: catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rachel Hunter: rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jane Thomas: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Don Johnson: donjohnson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Jones: tomjones@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
{star} Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
{star} Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lori Loughlin: loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cheech Marin: cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Eric McCormack: ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nancy McKeon: nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
{star} Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Mulgrew: katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com
{star} Megan Mullally: meganmullally@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed O'Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ozzy Osbourne: ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} The Osbournes: theosbournes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Miranda Otto: Studio Fan Mail 1122 South Robertson Boulevard #15 Los Angeles, CA 90036
{star} Robert Patrick: robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lou Diamond Phillips: loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
{star} Fred Savage: fredsavage@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
{star} Molly Shannon: mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cybill Shepard: cybill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Skerritt: tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rod Stewart: rodstewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Julia Stiles: juliastiles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
{star} Curtis Stone: curtisstone@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rider Strong: riderstrong@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Henry Winkler: henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com
{star} Noah Wyle: noahwyle@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alicia Witt: aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Natasha Henstridge: natashahenstridge@studiofanmail.com
{star} Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com
{star} William Petersen: williampetersen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michaela Conlin: michaelaconlin@studiofanmail.com

Fanmail.biz 8)
BreeCharlie
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:15 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by BreeCharlie »

Do the cast of NCIS have a studio fan mail address?
rycbar123
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 12:37 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by rycbar123 »

anna-georgie wrote:Hi selena gomez doesnt work please chech as i use the same email for all my studio fanmail.
Also do these people have a studio fanmail:
jennifer lawrence
miley cyrus
demi lovato
amandla stenberg
anna popplewell
bonnie wright
taylor swift
thanks
I tried taylor swift and it does not work?
User avatar
gghi18
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 1095
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 1:40 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by gghi18 »

Some more recent additions to SFM (that may not be listed) are:
Ed O'Neil
John Kransinski
Patrick Dempsey
Chris Colfer
Julianne Moore
I appreciate and welcome comments on the authenticity of autographs I have received. Thank you! Sincerely, gghi18 8)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marks-Autograph-Page/123624227817324?ref=hl (My autograph collection Facebook page).

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Panhandler/122294424546484 (Check out my short, independent film I wrote called, “The Panhandler,” which is currently in the works. "Like" the Facebook page and show us your love & support, please!)

Latest Success: Carl Reiner
mfeht
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:27 am
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by mfeht »

Is there a current list with mail-adresses somewhere? 8)
User avatar
gghi18
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 1095
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 1:40 pm
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by gghi18 »

Hey,
I just received three RTS's (TTM; not via email) from SFM including Cuba Gooding Jr., Cybill Shepherd, and Alexis Bledel (ALL claiming "Not at Studio Fanmail." :( I sent over a dozen letters and these were the only to be returned to me so far. FYI! Thanks!
-gghi18
I appreciate and welcome comments on the authenticity of autographs I have received. Thank you! Sincerely, gghi18 8)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marks-Autograph-Page/123624227817324?ref=hl (My autograph collection Facebook page).

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Panhandler/122294424546484 (Check out my short, independent film I wrote called, “The Panhandler,” which is currently in the works. "Like" the Facebook page and show us your love & support, please!)

Latest Success: Carl Reiner
cynpilgram
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 2:39 am
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by cynpilgram »

Danny strong
cynpilgram
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 2:39 am
Interests:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by cynpilgram »

Danny Strong


Post Reply