Hand written or computer written?

You can also post suggestions, comments to the fanmail.biz database managers here. Do not post your feedback here. Do not request a celebrity address here.
Blodsten
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Hand written or computer written?

Post by Blodsten »

When you write to the celebrities, do you write the letters by hand or do you write them on the computer?
I'm new to autograph collecting, I haven't sent out a single letter yet. I want to learn how it's done first.
IP Successes: Billy Boyd, Verne Troyer, Felicia Day, Kai Owen, William Shatner, Dick Eriksson (swedish voice actor), Sylvester McCoy, David Wenham.
To see my collection, visit HematiteAutographs on Instagram.
collectorzone
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by collectorzone »

ey

i am writing all my letters i send to celeberties on my computer because my handwriting sucks ,so i write them on my pc so they can read my letter.
Blodsten
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Blodsten »

But if you did have a decent writing, what would you do then?
I'm not sure what to do...
IP Successes: Billy Boyd, Verne Troyer, Felicia Day, Kai Owen, William Shatner, Dick Eriksson (swedish voice actor), Sylvester McCoy, David Wenham.
Dallas
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Dallas »

If its a celebrity that I like absolutely love, I will write them a nice handwritten letter because my handwriting is very nice but I mostly type mine because Im really busy.
Blodsten
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Blodsten »

My handwriting is... well, not the best but it's pretty nice when I put my heart into it. I guess I'll do like you Dallas. Some of my favorites will recive hand written letters.
EugeneE
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by EugeneE »

Hi Blodsten,