Question about VV

Send your feedback for a movie set / theatre address you have tested.
Forum rules
Sponsored link: Try Amazon Music Unlimited Free Trial

Image Upload your pictures here: Surf My Pictures | Google Photos | Imgbb | Tumblr | Imgur

Image Search the message board Image
disneycollecter23
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Question about VV

Post by disneycollecter23 »

I want to send The Script a picture and letter Via Venue, but I've never done it before. What do I do and what arena do I send to? Should I send the letter and picture a week before they actually perform there? I really want their autograph. Thanks!!
Autographs received (authentic and TTM successes unless stated otherwise) Olivia Holt, Skai Jackson (PP), Peyton List, Spencer List, Cameron Boyce (PP), Karan Brar, Gig Morton, Stefanie Scott, Brandon Johnson, Matthew Lewis, Xavier Atencio, Michael Eisner, Adam Irigoyen (PP), Dyla Riley Snyder, Shirley Henderson, David Bradley, Zoe Wanamaker, Dave Legeno, Gianna Martello, Sean Biggerstaff, Emma Jones, Ross Lynch, Fiona Shaw, Cody Simpson, G. Hannelius, Florida Georgia Line (Email PP), Alli Simpson, Alexander Ludwig, Austin North, Ryan Merriman, Mark Henn, Ava Cota, Willow Shields, Ed Asner, Corey Fogelmanis, Jeff Pidgeon, Tony Anselmo, Richard Sherman, Drew Seeley, Jonathan Freeman, Mary Costa, Veronica Dunne, Girl Meets World authentic cast photo, Noah Urrea (email), Brec Bassinger, Kelli Berglund, Sarah Gilman, Elle Fanning, Pat Carroll, Danielle Panabaker (VV), Jesse McCartney, Imelda Staunton, Beth Littleford, Cameron Boyce
Lauren81492
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: Question about VV

Post by Lauren81492 »

disneycollecter23 wrote:I want to send The Script a picture and letter Via Venue, but I've never done it before. What do I do and what arena do I send to? Should I send the letter and picture a week before they actually perform there? I really want their autograph. Thanks!!