New poster - Cincinnati Reds autographs

Post your feedback about a celebrity address you have tested. Win a $10 Gift Certificate! How? Test an Address and Post your Feedback!
jpochard
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

New poster - Cincinnati Reds autographs

Post by jpochard »

This is my first post, so please be patient with me if I do something wrong.

I am a photographer AND a big Cincinnati Reds fan. My entire office is done in a Cincinnati Reds theme. I try to use my own photos when possible for display / autographs. All of these are my own photography. I don't want to take the time right now to do each of these as a separate topic, so please bear with me.

Joey Votto

Mailed early May 2012 to Votto c/o Cincinnati Reds. Received back signed, July 17, 2012

Josh Hamilton

Mailed early May 2012 to Hamilton c/o Rangers. Received back signed just recently, end of Dec. 2012.

Eric Davis

Ran into Eric Davis as well as Reds GM Walt Jocketty at a little convenience store on our way out of Cooperstown for the induction weekend this year with Barry Larkin. iphone, so not the best quality shot. Mailed early August to Davis, c/o Reds. Received back signed early December 2012. Also have one signed with Jocketty.

Johnny Cueto

Mailed early May 2012 to Cueto c/o Reds. Received back signed about a month later.

Aroldis Chapman

I was at the game where Chapman threw his first pitch for the Reds. Made up a collage and mailed two of them (one for him to keep) to Chapman, c/o Reds early May, 2012. Received one back signed about 10 days later.

Sean Casey