HELP!!!!!

Discussion of current events and participation in intelligent conversation with other Fanmail.biz users.
New Fanmail.biz Users: Introduce Yourself Here! 8)
izzybluc
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

HELP!!!!!

Post by izzybluc »

Hi,
I'm izzy, and I'm really new to this whole thing, and I am trying to get my first autograph, except I dont really know how. I live in England as well. I can't find any IRC's here and am unable to get an us postage stamps in england either. Could someone help me?
Thanks
xxx
stramming
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: HELP!!!!!

Post by stramming »

Hm... I guess you'll just have to send TTM's to people who live in England. I am relatively new to this too, but I have good experience with this type of thing. A few people you might be interested in are Pete Best (Origianal drummer for The Beatles), David Beckham (Soccer player), and Madonna (Singer). There are more, so search some up on Google. Sorry I couldn't help more! :(
Autographs I have collected: Paul Teutul Jr., Jerome Simpson, Marty Brennaman, Jim Davis, Pawn Stars, Pete Rose, Dusty Baker, and many more!

Wish list:
Ringo Starr, Paul McCartney, Ray Manzarek, John Densmore, Robby Krieger, Angus Young
RYAN-J
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by RYAN-J »

You can send requests to the USA! since you can't get IRC's, you'll need some $1.05 'Airmail' stamps which is what we in the USA use when we send requests to the UK and other overseas countries.

I work for a post office and can get these stamps. {up} I accept paypal for payment and only charge the cost of the stamps and a couple extra dollars for shipping to the UK.

If your interested, let me know!! {up}

RYAN-J 8)
Check out My Autograph Collection! NONE are for sale or Trade. Sorry. - LIKE {up} My Official Facebook Fan Page!