Barack Obama

Are you unsure if your autograph is authentic or not? Post it in here and the Fanmail.biz community will try to clear it up for you.
MW1221
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Barack Obama

Post by MW1221 »

Two Obama signatures, wondering what y'all thought.

I think the first one is an obvious autopen, but I'm not sure about the second.. What do you think?

xoJenniferxo421
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: Barack Obama

Post by xoJenniferxo421 »

I think you meant the opposite (;

But I think the first one is a bad attempt at his autograph as how there's so many ink spots (as in the pen stops in the middle and no fluent writing). That's just my opinion but i'm not an expert at this.
Most Wanted: Selena Gomez, The Wanted, Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield, Glee Cast, Hunger Games Cast, Percy Jackson Cast, Degrassi Cast
Success: Nina Dobrev, Justin Bieber, PP's of Jensen Ackles Selena Gomez Anne Hathaway Kristen Stewart Neil Patrick Harris Chris Colfer, Alexander Ludwig, Maggie Q
Latest: Alexander Ludwig, Maggie Q, PP's of Chris Colfer and NPH
Sent: Lucy Hale, Grant Gustin, Amanda Seyfried, Isabelle Fuhrman, Amandla Stenberg, Nick Jonas, Harry Shum Jr., The Wanted, Josh Hutcherson, Laura Marano,
MW1221
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by MW1221 »

xoJenniferxo421 wrote:I think you meant the opposite (;

But I think the first one is a bad attempt at his autograph as how there's so many ink spots (as in the pen stops in the middle and no fluent writing). That's just my opinion but i'm not an expert at this.
Nope, I meant it as I wrote it. The top has more obvious dots and is more obviously shaky. The second one, to me, may have a chance of being authentic, as it doesn't exhibit so many "tell-tale" autopen signs.

But thank you! :)
joe316
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by joe316 »