Lady Gaga

You can also post suggestions, comments to the fanmail.biz database managers here. Do not post your feedback here. Do not request a celebrity address here.
iwantladygaga
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Lady Gaga

Post by iwantladygaga »

Hello, i am from australia and this is my first time that i want to get a signature because i never think that they will ever reply, mostly because they get 10's of thousands of letter and according to some her handlers are ass' but i really can't resist after watching her excellent performance anyway i really want Lady GaGa's signature and i really need to know how exactly it is done, like about the IRC's and stuff and what is the best chance like VV or something, i just want a photo signed and i'll probably send her a letter

Thanks
dancingirl1
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: Lady Gaga

Post by dancingirl1 »

smith_and_pyle wrote: She is NOT ALLOWED TO SIGN TTM! I REPEAT SHE IS NOT ALLOWED TO SIGN TTM I met her in Cleveland Ohio, and it was the 1st thing I asked her, and she told me, due to "security" reasons, she CANNOT sign TTM. Thats straight from her mouth! Anything that comes back signed from VV is from her production staff or her assistant Wendi. I REALLY hope this clears the Gaga TTM VV "thing" up...