It is currently Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:08 am

All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please do not forget to include the celebrity's name, the address you used, and the sent & received dates.

You can upload your scans here: http://www.imageshack.us/

Thank you {up}



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Robin Williams (Authentic?) Success!
PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:17 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 2:00 pm
Posts: 207
Location: Sweden
Autographs received: 264
Autograph collector since: 2007
Yesterday I recieved my index card back signed from Robin Williams, and he also sent me a signed photo.

Sent: in the beginning of 2008 (letter, SASE, index card)

Recieved: 2/3 2009

Address Used:
Robin Williams
345 North Maple Drive
Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
USA

Photo:
http://sarasautographs.webs.com/apps/photos/photo.jsp?photoID=27792491

Index card:
http://sarasautographs.webs.com/apps/photos/photo.jsp?photoID=27792492

_________________
Sincerely,
Sara


Visit my site for more successes > http://www.sarasautographs.webs.com


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Robin Williams (Authentic?) Success!
PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:24 pm 
Offline
Trainee Moderator
Trainee Moderator

Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 3:20 pm
Posts: 2790
Authentic!, im afraid not,

the new sec is just getting more fluent, have you even noticed they dont do the old inscriptions from his films.

Here is an IP example

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh31 ... g012-1.jpg


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Robin Williams (Authentic?) Success!
PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:26 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 2:00 pm
Posts: 207
Location: Sweden
Autographs received: 264
Autograph collector since: 2007
mymymy wrote:
Authentic!, im afraid not,

the new sec is just getting more fluent

Here is an IP example

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh31 ... g012-1.jpg



Ah, what a shame.. Well, thanks for clearing it up {thumb2}

_________________
Sincerely,
Sara


Visit my site for more successes > http://www.sarasautographs.webs.com


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Robin Williams (Authentic?) Success!
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 5:04 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 7:50 am
Posts: 64401
Hi 19Gadell92 :)

Thank you for your feedback {up} Great Success :mrgreen:

You have been added to the list for the $10 gift certificate.

{star} Robin Williams on Fanmail.biz | Previous Feedback(s) Received

Fanmail 8)

_________________
Please use the search box at the top of this page "Search Fanmail.biz" to find an address {up}

Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], HEATH48 and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
>