Sending Posters TTM (Through-The-Mail) How to do it?

You can also post suggestions, comments to the fanmail.biz database managers here. Do not post your feedback here. Do not request a celebrity address here.
RYAN J.

Sending Posters TTM (Through-The-Mail) How to do it?

Post by RYAN J. »

Hey guys!

I've been looking around the internet trying to find a topic on how to send posters TTM, And I can't find it anywhere! :( I'm doing this for a friend. 8) He wants to know the proper way to do this. Any help is appreciated!! {thumb2}

RYAN J. 8)
Shambler
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: Sending Posters TTM (Through-The-Mail) How to do it?

Post by Shambler »

A large poster? I've never done this before, but I'm pretty sure the post office sells protective cardboard rolls/tubes for you to place the poster in, then you just pop the lid on, and stick the address label around it. However, the problem is - how do you include an self-addressed tube for the return!? :lol: I hope someone else can be of more help
AUTHENTIC, OR NOTHING AT ALL.
LATEST SUCCESSES : Liam Lawrence, Ashley Young, Daniel Agger
Shambler
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Shambler »

A large poster? I've never done this before, but I'm pretty sure the post office sells protective cardboard rolls/tubes for you to place the poster in, then you just pop the lid on, and stick the address label around it. However, the problem is - how do you include an self-addressed tube for the return!? :lol: I hope someone else can be of more help
AUTHENTIC, OR NOTHING AT ALL.
LATEST SUCCESSES : Liam Lawrence, Ashley Young, Daniel Agger
ROB123
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by ROB123 »