New Taylor Swift VV Address (Concert)

Post any information on upcoming venues or movie sets. Request movie set addresses here. 1 address request per person per day.

Moderator: admin

Gertyke
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Interests:

New Taylor Swift VV Address (Concert)

Post by Gertyke »

"Address taken down"

I wasn't thinking when I posted the address, and didn't realize it would get flooded with email then... I'm really sorry
I'm a noob when it comes down to VV addressess...

:oops: :oops:
Last edited by Gertyke on Wed Dec 08, 2010 4:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ask me a rude question, and you'll get a rude answer, simple as that!
If you want one of my unsigned HQ pictures to print out yourself, just ask

Recent Successes: Matyolok Gibbs, Brahim, Katy Perry, Steffanie Leigh, Cher Lloyd
Favorite TTM Successes: Alexis Bledel, Rachel McAdams, Naya Rivera, Selena Gomez, Michael Muhney, Mary Costa, Alan Rickman, Shirley Henderson, Kathryn Beaumont, Amanda Seyfried, Nikki Reed, Jodi Benson, Anne Hathaway, Deborah Ann Woll
Most Wanted: Lauren Graham, Emma Watson, Tom Felton, Harry Potter Cast, Twilight Cast, Hunger Games Cast
Milestone TTM Autographs: 1. Emma Watson, 10. Amanda Seyfried, 25. Hazel Douglas, 50. Miley Cyrus (PP), 75. Katy Perry
charliestcloud
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Interests:

Re: New Taylor Swift VV Address (Concert)

Post by charliestcloud »

{up} thanks
*~When you're heart is in you're dreams, no request is to extreme!!~*
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Autograp ... 0176062093
My MOST Wanted: LIAM HEMSWORTH!!!
RobertaRight
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Interests:

Post by RobertaRight »

I think they might regret their statement when all the mail floods in :lol:

Good luck
"Life is just a series of dammits." (Alan Rickman)
dueby_boys

Post by dueby_boys »