Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Autographed pictures received from Studio Fan Mail and Celebrity Merchandise. Post your feedback here.

Moderator: admin

User avatar
storeboughtbagel
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 9:18 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 80
Collector since: 2009
Location:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by storeboughtbagel » Sun Jan 19, 2014 3:46 am

Just tried the Carmen Electra e-mail - carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com. Didn't work.

User avatar
Beagle
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:39 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2010
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by Beagle » Tue Apr 29, 2014 5:56 pm

gghi18 wrote:Another new client to SFM is Bryan Cranston

Even though his pictures are from SFM, emailing bryancranston@studiofanmail.com doesn't work. :(
Most wanted: Maggie Smith, Sylvester McCoy, Christopher Eccleston, Peter Capaldi

phillipfanning
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 11:52 pm
Interests: Autographs Video Games Movies Music Black Veil Brides KISS Motley Crue Twisted Sister Poison Cinderella RATT Warrant Alice Cooper Ozzy Osbourne Avenged Sevenfold Guns N Roses
Autographs received: 30
Collector since: 2014
Location:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by phillipfanning » Mon Jun 02, 2014 3:08 pm

u can add Cheech Marin to the list of failure

User avatar
FrederickStyles
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 12:32 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
Location:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by FrederickStyles » Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:01 am

Selena Gomez and Lauren Graham no longer work.
I'm always looking for authentic hand signed Liam Payne/Harry Styles and One Direction autographs that are affordable. PM me!

tommyimp
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 6:31 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
Location:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by tommyimp » Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:25 pm

How long do they take to get a reply back because Ive waited a month and sent off for 2? Thanks

User avatar
Beagle
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:39 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2010
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by Beagle » Mon Jul 21, 2014 6:21 pm

tommyimp wrote:How long do they take to get a reply back because Ive waited a month and sent off for 2? Thanks


The requests I sent to SFM in the past took around 2-4 months before I got them.
Most wanted: Maggie Smith, Sylvester McCoy, Christopher Eccleston, Peter Capaldi

dgpsox44
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 5:35 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by dgpsox44 » Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:09 pm

The Friends one does not work.

User avatar
geekjake
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 3:45 am
Interests: Football, astronomy, videogames, books, movies, music, skateboarding
Autographs received: 1
Collector since: 2013
Location: Rome, Italy
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by geekjake » Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:47 am

Friends and Lauren Graham don't work.
Anyway, thank you for your helpfulness :) (I guess this is the right word :roll: )

rycbar123
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:37 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
Location:
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by rycbar123 » Fri Oct 10, 2014 5:08 pm

admin wrote:Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out preprinted autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for free. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an E-Mail (with your address) and you'll receive your P/P in due time.

Image

{star} Angel: angel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Friends: friends@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
{star} Krista Allen: kristaallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Gillian Anderson: gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
{star} Patricia Arquette: patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tyra Banks: tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kim Bassinger: kimbasinger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jason Biggs: jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marc Blucas: marcblucas@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Boreanaz: davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dean Cain: deancain@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neve Campbell: nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com
{star} Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
{star} Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
{star} Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
{star} Olivia D'Abo: oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Brittany Daniel: brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Benicio Del Toro: BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
{star} Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michael Clarke Duncan: michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
{star} Carmen Electra: carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rob Estes: robestes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peggy Fleming: peggyfleming@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Fox: matthewfox@studiofanmail.com
{star} Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Garner: jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com
{star} Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cuba Gooding, Jr: cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peter Graves: petergraves@studiofanmail.com
{star} Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
{star} Sean Hayes: seanhayes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Catherine Hicks: catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rachel Hunter: rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jane Thomas: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Don Johnson: donjohnson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Jones: tomjones@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
{star} Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
{star} Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lori Loughlin: loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cheech Marin: cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Eric McCormack: ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nancy McKeon: nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
{star} Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Mulgrew: katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com
{star} Megan Mullally: meganmullally@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed O'Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ozzy Osbourne: ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} The Osbournes: theosbournes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Miranda Otto: Studio Fan Mail 1122 South Robertson Boulevard #15 Los Angeles, CA 90036
{star} Robert Patrick: robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lou Diamond Phillips: loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
{star} Fred Savage: fredsavage@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
{star} Molly Shannon: mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cybill Shepard: cybill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Skerritt: tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rod Stewart: rodstewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Julia Stiles: juliastiles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
{star} Curtis Stone: curtisstone@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rider Strong: riderstrong@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Henry Winkler: henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com
{star} Noah Wyle: noahwyle@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alicia Witt: aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Natasha Henstridge: natashahenstridge@studiofanmail.com
{star} Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com
{star} William Petersen: williampetersen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michaela Conlin: michaelaconlin@studiofanmail.com

Fanmail.biz 8)

BreeCharlie
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 10:15 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 6
Collector since: 2014
Location: England
Contact:

Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by BreeCharlie » Sun Nov 09, 2014 9:03 am

Do the cast of NCIS have a studio fan mail address?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests