It is currently Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:30 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 544 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2014 11:46 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 5:18 pm
Posts: 21
Autographs received: 80
Collector since: 2009
Just tried the Carmen Electra e-mail - carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com. Didn't work.

_________________
The Zodiac QuotesFille on Film


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:56 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:39 am
Posts: 60
Location: USA
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2010
gghi18 wrote:
Another new client to SFM is Bryan Cranston

Even though his pictures are from SFM, emailing bryancranston@studiofanmail.com doesn't work. :(

_________________
Most wanted: Maggie Smith, Sylvester McCoy, Christopher Eccleston, Peter Capaldi


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Mon Jun 02, 2014 10:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 6:52 am
Posts: 41
Autographs received: 30
Collector since: 2014
u can add Cheech Marin to the list of failure


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:01 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 7:32 am
Posts: 16
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
Selena Gomez and Lauren Graham no longer work.

_________________
I'm always looking for authentic hand signed Liam Payne/Harry Styles and One Direction autographs that are affordable. PM me!


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2014 8:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:31 pm
Posts: 3
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
How long do they take to get a reply back because Ive waited a month and sent off for 2? Thanks


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 1:21 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:39 am
Posts: 60
Location: USA
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2010
tommyimp wrote:
How long do they take to get a reply back because Ive waited a month and sent off for 2? Thanks


The requests I sent to SFM in the past took around 2-4 months before I got them.

_________________
Most wanted: Maggie Smith, Sylvester McCoy, Christopher Eccleston, Peter Capaldi


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 4:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 12:35 am
Posts: 4
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
The Friends one does not work.


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:47 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:45 am
Posts: 15
Location: Rome, Italy
Autographs received: 1
Collector since: 2013
Friends and Lauren Graham don't work.
Anyway, thank you for your helpfulness :) (I guess this is the right word :roll: )


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Sat Oct 11, 2014 12:08 am 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:37 pm
Posts: 140
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
admin wrote:
Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out preprinted autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for free. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an E-Mail (with your address) and you'll receive your P/P in due time.

Image

{star} Angel: angel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Friends: friends@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
{star} Krista Allen: kristaallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Gillian Anderson: gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
{star} Patricia Arquette: patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tyra Banks: tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kim Bassinger: kimbasinger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jason Biggs: jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marc Blucas: marcblucas@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Boreanaz: davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dean Cain: deancain@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neve Campbell: nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com
{star} Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
{star} Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
{star} Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
{star} Olivia D'Abo: oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Brittany Daniel: brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Benicio Del Toro: BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
{star} Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michael Clarke Duncan: michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
{star} Carmen Electra: carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rob Estes: robestes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peggy Fleming: peggyfleming@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Fox: matthewfox@studiofanmail.com
{star} Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Garner: jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com
{star} Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cuba Gooding, Jr: cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peter Graves: petergraves@studiofanmail.com
{star} Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
{star} Sean Hayes: seanhayes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Catherine Hicks: catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rachel Hunter: rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jane Thomas: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Don Johnson: donjohnson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Jones: tomjones@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
{star} Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
{star} Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lori Loughlin: loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cheech Marin: cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Eric McCormack: ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nancy McKeon: nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
{star} Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Mulgrew: katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com
{star} Megan Mullally: meganmullally@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed O'Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ozzy Osbourne: ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} The Osbournes: theosbournes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Miranda Otto: Studio Fan Mail 1122 South Robertson Boulevard #15 Los Angeles, CA 90036
{star} Robert Patrick: robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lou Diamond Phillips: loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
{star} Fred Savage: fredsavage@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
{star} Molly Shannon: mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cybill Shepard: cybill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Skerritt: tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rod Stewart: rodstewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Julia Stiles: juliastiles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
{star} Curtis Stone: curtisstone@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rider Strong: riderstrong@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Henry Winkler: henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com
{star} Noah Wyle: noahwyle@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alicia Witt: aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Natasha Henstridge: natashahenstridge@studiofanmail.com
{star} Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com
{star} William Petersen: williampetersen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michaela Conlin: michaelaconlin@studiofanmail.com

Fanmail.biz 8)


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2014 5:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:15 pm
Posts: 1
Location: England
Autographs received: 6
Collector since: 2014
Do the cast of NCIS have a studio fan mail address?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:44 am 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:37 pm
Posts: 140
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
anna-georgie wrote:
Hi selena gomez doesnt work please chech as i use the same email for all my studio fanmail.
Also do these people have a studio fanmail:
jennifer lawrence
miley cyrus
demi lovato
amandla stenberg
anna popplewell
bonnie wright
taylor swift
thanks

I tried taylor swift and it does not work?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 6:12 am 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:40 pm
Posts: 1095
Location: n/a
Autographs received: 500
Collector since: 2005
Some more recent additions to SFM (that may not be listed) are:
Ed O'Neil
John Kransinski
Patrick Dempsey
Chris Colfer
Julianne Moore

_________________
I appreciate and welcome comments on the authenticity of autographs I have received. Thank you! Sincerely, gghi18 8)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marks-Autograph-Page/123624227817324?ref=hl (My autograph collection Facebook page).

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Panhandler/122294424546484 (Check out my short, independent film I wrote called, “The Panhandler,” which is currently in the works. "Like" the Facebook page and show us your love & support, please!)

Latest Success: Carl Reiner


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2014 10:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:27 pm
Posts: 2
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
Is there a current list with mail-adresses somewhere? 8)


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 5:32 am 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:40 pm
Posts: 1095
Location: n/a
Autographs received: 500
Collector since: 2005
Hey,
I just received three RTS's (TTM; not via email) from SFM including Cuba Gooding Jr., Cybill Shepherd, and Alexis Bledel (ALL claiming "Not at Studio Fanmail." :( I sent over a dozen letters and these were the only to be returned to me so far. FYI! Thanks!
-gghi18

_________________
I appreciate and welcome comments on the authenticity of autographs I have received. Thank you! Sincerely, gghi18 8)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marks-Autograph-Page/123624227817324?ref=hl (My autograph collection Facebook page).

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Panhandler/122294424546484 (Check out my short, independent film I wrote called, “The Panhandler,” which is currently in the works. "Like" the Facebook page and show us your love & support, please!)

Latest Success: Carl Reiner


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2015 6:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 6:39 am
Posts: 2
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 2012
Danny strong


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 544 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group