It is currently Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:34 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 543 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 37  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!
PostPosted: Mon Feb 14, 2005 4:32 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 7:50 am
Posts: 90146
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out preprinted autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for free. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an E-Mail (with your address) and you'll receive your P/P in due time.

Image

{star} Angel: angel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Friends: friends@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
{star} Krista Allen: kristaallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Gillian Anderson: gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
{star} Patricia Arquette: patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tyra Banks: tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kim Bassinger: kimbasinger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jason Biggs: jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marc Blucas: marcblucas@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Boreanaz: davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dean Cain: deancain@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neve Campbell: nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com
{star} Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
{star} Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
{star} Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
{star} Olivia D'Abo: oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Brittany Daniel: brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Benicio Del Toro: BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
{star} Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michael Clarke Duncan: michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
{star} Carmen Electra: carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rob Estes: robestes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peggy Fleming: peggyfleming@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Fox: matthewfox@studiofanmail.com
{star} Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Garner: jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com
{star} Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cuba Gooding, Jr: cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peter Graves: petergraves@studiofanmail.com
{star} Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
{star} Sean Hayes: seanhayes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Catherine Hicks: catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rachel Hunter: rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jane Thomas: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Don Johnson: donjohnson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Jones: tomjones@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
{star} Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
{star} Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lori Loughlin: loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cheech Marin: cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Eric McCormack: ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nancy McKeon: nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
{star} Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Mulgrew: katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com
{star} Megan Mullally: meganmullally@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed O'Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ozzy Osbourne: ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} The Osbournes: theosbournes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Miranda Otto: Studio Fan Mail 1122 South Robertson Boulevard #15 Los Angeles, CA 90036
{star} Robert Patrick: robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lou Diamond Phillips: loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: alexrodriguez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Fred Savage: fredsavage@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
{star} Molly Shannon: mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cybill Shepard: cybill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Skerritt: tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rod Stewart: rodstewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Julia Stiles: juliastiles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
{star} Curtis Stone: curtisstone@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rider Strong: riderstrong@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Henry Winkler: henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com
{star} Noah Wyle: noahwyle@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alicia Witt: aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Natasha Henstridge: natashahenstridge@studiofanmail.com
{star} Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com
{star} William Petersen: williampetersen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michaela Conlin: michaelaconlin@studiofanmail.com

Fanmail.biz 8)

_________________
Please use the search box at the top of this page to find an address {up}

Image


Last edited by admin on Fri Jul 31, 2015 12:41 pm, edited 52 times in total.
Information correction


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 7:19 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 7:24 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
I just wanted to let you know, that I recently tried the Eliza Dushku address but apparently it is invaild. I'm not sure if I'm the only person getting this problem though.

-Jane


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 2:07 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 7:50 am
Posts: 90146
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Thank for reporting the problem Jane. The address has been removed.

Fanmail 8)

_________________
Please use the search box at the top of this page to find an address {up}

Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Owen Wilson
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2005 2:17 pm 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 10:37 am
Posts: 1441
Location: UK
Autographs received: 200
Collector since: 0
I've tried the Owen Wilson address, and it doesn't work for me.

_________________
:D Steph :D

Auto count: 185

Gerard Butler = The Next Bond

Visit my site! http://www.freewebs.com/celebrityfanautos

Image
Credit to: hangman


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:52 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 7:50 am
Posts: 90146
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Thanks. The address has been removed.

Fanmail 8)

_________________
Please use the search box at the top of this page to find an address {up}

Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Rob Lowe
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2005 8:26 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 3:58 am
Posts: 9
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
I tried the Rob Lowe address and it does not work.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: not working..
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 8:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2005 8:37 pm
Posts: 19
So far these are Undeliverable:Delivery Status Notification (Failure) for me:

mailto:zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
mailto:scottfoley@studiofanmail.com
mailto:roblowe@studiofanmail.com
mailto:forrestwhitaker@studiofanmail.com
mailto:jaleelwhite@studiofanmail.com

i sent to all so i will update on who else didnt go through for me.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 10:16 pm 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 5:47 pm
Posts: 247
Location: Staffordshire, England
I also found that Forest Whitakers address does not work {down}

_________________
"I was nothing more than an almost innocent bystander!"

Image

Image

http://www.freewebs.com/smudgethecollector/

http://www.myspace.com/ajpcproductions


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 8:25 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 7:50 am
Posts: 90146
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Thanks guys {up}

The addresses have been removed from the list.

Fanmail 8)

_________________
Please use the search box at the top of this page to find an address {up}

Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 9:10 am
Posts: 12
Location: N/A
Is Miranda Otto part of Studio Fan Mail? Heard she is.

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2005 1:15 pm 
Offline
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 5:47 pm
Posts: 247
Location: Staffordshire, England
I think I sent her an email and it didn't work!!!

Sorry :(

_________________
"I was nothing more than an almost innocent bystander!"

Image

Image

http://www.freewebs.com/smudgethecollector/

http://www.myspace.com/ajpcproductions


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2005 4:49 pm 
Offline
$10 gift certificate winner.
$10 gift certificate winner.

Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:38 am
Posts: 133
Location: East Texas
freshie,
I recently got an autograph from Miranda Otto. The return address said that it had come from Studio Fan Mail. I sent my request through the mail and not by e-mail.
I hope that helps. :)

Mimmi


Last edited by Mimmi on Thu Dec 15, 2005 11:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2005 1:22 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 9:10 am
Posts: 12
Location: N/A
Thanks for the info Mimmi! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2005 7:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 8:23 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Wales
Do you know if any of these people have studio addresses.
JoJo
Dakota Fanning
Elle Fanning
Carly Schroeder
Daveigh Chase


Dakota

_________________
[center]Image[/center]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2005 8:46 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 7:50 am
Posts: 90146
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Hi Dakota :)

Try: mailto:artistname@studiofanmail.com

Fanmail 8)

_________________
Please use the search box at the top of this page to find an address {up}

Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 543 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 37  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group