Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Autographed pictures received from Studio Fan Mail and Celebrity Merchandise. Post your feedback here.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 91022
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 11:50 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Studio Fan Mail information & list of SFM addresses!

Post by admin » Mon Feb 14, 2005 8:32 am

Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out preprinted autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for free. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an E-Mail (with your address) and you'll receive your P/P in due time.

Image

{star} Angel: angel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Friends: friends@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
{star} Krista Allen: kristaallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Gillian Anderson: gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
{star} Patricia Arquette: patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tyra Banks: tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kim Bassinger: kimbasinger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jason Biggs: jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marc Blucas: marcblucas@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Boreanaz: davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dean Cain: deancain@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neve Campbell: nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com
{star} Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
{star} Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
{star} Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
{star} Olivia D'Abo: oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Brittany Daniel: brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Benicio Del Toro: BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
{star} Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
{star} Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michael Clarke Duncan: michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
{star} Carmen Electra: carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rob Estes: robestes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peggy Fleming: peggyfleming@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Fox: matthewfox@studiofanmail.com
{star} Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jennifer Garner: jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com
{star} Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
{star} Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cuba Gooding, Jr: cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
{star} Peter Graves: petergraves@studiofanmail.com
{star} Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
{star} Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
{star} Sean Hayes: seanhayes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
{star} Catherine Hicks: catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rachel Hunter: rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jane Thomas: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Don Johnson: donjohnson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Jones: tomjones@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
{star} Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
{star} Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lori Loughlin: loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cheech Marin: cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com
{star} Eric McCormack: ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com
{star} Nancy McKeon: nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
{star} Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Mulgrew: katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com
{star} Megan Mullally: meganmullally@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ed O'Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ozzy Osbourne: ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
{star} The Osbournes: theosbournes@studiofanmail.com
{star} Miranda Otto: Studio Fan Mail 1122 South Robertson Boulevard #15 Los Angeles, CA 90036
{star} Robert Patrick: robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com
{star} Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
{star} Lou Diamond Phillips: loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
{star} Giovanni Ribisi: alexrodriguez@studiofanmail.com
{star} Fred Savage: fredsavage@studiofanmail.com
{star} David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
{star} Molly Shannon: mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com
{star} Cybill Shepard: cybill@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tom Skerritt: tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rod Stewart: rodstewart@studiofanmail.com
{star} Julia Stiles: juliastiles@studiofanmail.com
{star} Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
{star} Curtis Stone: curtisstone@studiofanmail.com
{star} Rider Strong: riderstrong@studiofanmail.com
{star} Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
{star} Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
{star} Henry Winkler: henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com
{star} Noah Wyle: noahwyle@studiofanmail.com
{star} Alicia Witt: aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
{star} Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
{star} Natasha Henstridge: natashahenstridge@studiofanmail.com
{star} Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com
{star} William Petersen: williampetersen@studiofanmail.com
{star} Michaela Conlin: michaelaconlin@studiofanmail.com

Fanmail.biz 8)
Last edited by admin on Fri Jul 31, 2015 5:41 am, edited 52 times in total.
Reason: Information correction
Please use the search box to search an address {up}

Image

User avatar
Jane
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 11:24 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:

Post by Jane » Thu Mar 17, 2005 11:19 am

I just wanted to let you know, that I recently tried the Eliza Dushku address but apparently it is invaild. I'm not sure if I'm the only person getting this problem though.

-Jane

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 91022
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 11:50 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by admin » Sat Mar 19, 2005 6:07 am

Thank for reporting the problem Jane. The address has been removed.

Fanmail 8)
Please use the search box to search an address {up}

Image

User avatar
celebrityfan
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 1441
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 2:37 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:

Owen Wilson

Post by celebrityfan » Thu Mar 31, 2005 6:17 am

I've tried the Owen Wilson address, and it doesn't work for me.
:D Steph :D

Auto count: 185

Gerard Butler = The Next Bond

Visit my site! http://www.freewebs.com/celebrityfanautos

Image
Credit to: hangman

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 91022
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 11:50 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by admin » Fri Apr 01, 2005 2:52 am

Thanks. The address has been removed.

Fanmail 8)
Please use the search box to search an address {up}

Image

User avatar
suelynns
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 8:58 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:

Rob Lowe

Post by suelynns » Wed Apr 06, 2005 1:26 pm

I tried the Rob Lowe address and it does not work.

Insatia
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2005 1:37 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:

not working..

Post by Insatia » Fri Apr 22, 2005 1:48 pm

So far these are Undeliverable:Delivery Status Notification (Failure) for me:

mailto:zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
mailto:scottfoley@studiofanmail.com
mailto:roblowe@studiofanmail.com
mailto:forrestwhitaker@studiofanmail.com
mailto:jaleelwhite@studiofanmail.com

i sent to all so i will update on who else didnt go through for me.

User avatar
Smudge
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 10:47 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:

Post by Smudge » Fri Apr 22, 2005 3:16 pm

I also found that Forest Whitakers address does not work {down}
"I was nothing more than an almost innocent bystander!"

Image

Image

http://www.freewebs.com/smudgethecollector/

http://www.myspace.com/ajpcproductions

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 91022
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 11:50 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by admin » Sun Apr 24, 2005 1:25 pm

Thanks guys {up}

The addresses have been removed from the list.

Fanmail 8)
Please use the search box to search an address {up}

Image

freshie
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 1:10 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:

Post by freshie » Tue Apr 26, 2005 4:56 am

Is Miranda Otto part of Studio Fan Mail? Heard she is.

Thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests