Waiting awhile For Pawn Stars

HadesFan745
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Waiting awhile For Pawn Stars

Post by HadesFan745 »

Hey, everyone!
This is my first time on here and I was super happy to finally found a place to get autographs from my fav celebrities!!!
So, I first sent a letter to Pawn Stars (my most fav reality show on t.v.) and asked them for an autograph picture and a letter replying if they want to sell my Napoleon book when it comes out. Well, I sent it on the 6th of April. I'm getting pretty worried. I saw they reply to most people in just six days!!! I'm wondering if they will reply........ :(
cavewv
$10 gift certificate winner
$10 gift certificate winner

Re: Waiting awhile For Pawn Stars

Post by cavewv »

HadesFan745 wrote:Hey, everyone!
This is my first time on here and I was super happy to finally found a place to get autographs from my fav celebrities!!!
So, I first sent a letter to Pawn Stars (my most fav reality show on t.v.) and asked them for an autograph picture and a letter replying if they want to sell my Napoleon book when it comes out. Well, I sent it on the 6th of April. I'm getting pretty worried. I saw they reply to most people in just six days!!! I'm wondering if they will reply........ :(
I wrote them in July last year and still nothing but I think they only send pp autographs
Cpt. Caveman's TTM Autograph Collecting Blog http://ccmautos.blogspot.com/
dcote
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by dcote »

I haven't wrote to them before but I find most people I send to take between 2 weeks up to 3 months.