NEW COLLECTOR LOOKING FOR HELP

Post your requests for celebrity addresses here. No more than 3 address requests per person per day please!
jrodvt4
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

NEW COLLECTOR LOOKING FOR HELP

Post by jrodvt4 »

Hey Guys, I am very new at this and was justing wondering if i could get a little help? This seems like an awesome hobby and something I could really enjoy doing. I was first wondering if someone could help me with all the little abbreviations I see on here? I understand how the mailing works but I was wondering who are some good people for me to start out with that have a high succsess rate? Also who are some people the tend to respond quickly? I am open to any and all suggestions. Thanks so much!
jessemcluv
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: NEW COLLECTOR LOOKING FOR HELP

Post by jessemcluv »

Hi~
This hobby isn't about who sends out fast, and who replies. Most of us here write to celebrities we like, or idol, and casts from shows that we enjoy :)
While I can help you with some abbreviations, I can not give you a list of celebrities that I know reply fast.
^Thanks to -Lil1- for the signature!!!!
Most Wanted: Samuel Jackson, Elizabeth Gillies, John Goodman, John Lasseter, Tsubasa English Dub Cast, Tom Hanks
Favorites: Big Time Rush {IP}, Jason Aldean, Demi Lovato, Danielle Campbell, Munro Chambers, Devon Bostick, Billy Crystal

Current Collections: Toy Story, Disney Princess, Pixar Animators, Tsubasa (English Dub) Cast

Recent Received: N/A
Recent Sent: Nancy Cartwright, 7.12.14
Check my website!!! jmlxautographs.webs.com <- UNDER CONSTRUCTION!! (Will be updated with new autographs soon!)
Tabby
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Tabby »

jessemcluv wrote:Hi~
This hobby isn't about who sends out fast, and who replies. Most of us here write to celebrities we like, or idol, and casts from shows that we enjoy :)